Hawkesbury Cricket Club

2019-20 Season Major Trophy Presentation

The following members of Hawkesbury Cricket Club are congratulated on their achievements throughout the 2019-20 season:

Player Of The Year: Anthony Kershler Medal-

Nivethan Radhakrishnan & Ethan Franke.

Pointscore: Ian Forrest Memorial Trophy –

Zulfiqar Salahuddin – 786 points

Batting Aggregate: John Wilson Trophy –

Zulfiqar Salahuddin – 646 runs

Batting Average: Malcolm Cobcroft Trophy –

Dean Laing – 62.00

Most Wickets: Shane Mott Trophy –

Hameed Kherkhah – 30 wickets

Bowling Average: Michael Shields Trophy –

Paul Devaney – 12.36

Highest Score: Alan Mitchell Trophy –

Zulfiqar Salahuddin – 139

Wicket Keeping award: Ian Alchin award –

Connor Liso – 21 catches, 1 stumping

Fielding Award: Owen Earle Trophy –

Connor Mizzi

Club Member of the Year: Terry Jacobs award –

Paul Mizzi

Poidevin-Gray Shield (Best & Fairest): Eric Tuckerman Memorial award –

Patrick Moore

A.W. Green Shield (Best & Fairest): Merilyn Earle Trophy –

Asan Chadrasekara

Training award:

Stirling McAvoy

Spirit of Cricket award: Stan Moses award –

Connor Liso

President’s Award: Hugh McKay –

Jarod Brett

1st Grade Player of the Year: Nivethan Radhakrishnan

2nd Grade Player of the Year: Rehan Anjum

3rd Grade Player of the Year: Benjamin Bradshaw

4th Grade Player of the Year: Zulfiqar Salahuddin

5th Grade Player of the Year: Stirling McAvoy

6th Grade Player of the Year: Liam Devaney

Huge congratulations to all award winners!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *