Hawkesbury Cricket Club


After the successful completion of Round 1 V UNSW winning 3’s, 4’s, 5’s and 6th Grade there has been a few minor changes after Round 1.

But firstly a summary of each grade from Round 1.

1st Grade

Hawkesbury 9-264 defeated by UNSW 2-265

Peter Forrest – 79 runs

2nd Grade

Hawkesbury 6-236 defeated by UNSW 5-242

Rehan Anjum – 70 runs

Marcus Farquharson – 50no & 1-35

3rd Grade

Hawkesbury 209 defeated UNSW 189

Kyle Vicary 60

Ethan Franke 4/24

4th Grade

Hawkesbury 7-197 defeated UNSW 7-195

Nixon Inskip – 3-43

5th Grade

Hawkesbury 4-215 defeated UNSW 210

Lachlan Jacobs – 77no

Abhijeet Dandyan  64 & 3/32

Aditya Krishna 3/39

6th Grade

Hawkesbury 5-204 defeated UNSW 203

Aryan Melukote 51

Luke Polglase 50

Dylan Martin 6/31


Strike 1st Grade bowler Aiden Van Den Neiubower has been ruled out of round 2 making way for Austin Philip to become the 182 1st Grade Hawkesbury player. Austin is a young fast bowler who joined the Hawks this season from Parramatta.

See 2nd grade and 4th grade at home this weekend at Bensons Lane!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *